109404888345231853

Have Blog, News will Travel

I was doing my daily scour of the web for interesting new bits of info when I visited Walt Mossbergs’ personal technology site. Walt writes the personal tech column for the Wall Stree Journal. Since I’ve recently rediscovered my love for blogging (and the Blogger interface has become even easier to use), Walt’s July 8th article about using a service called Bloglines peaked my curiousity about an easier way to check my favorite sites for updates by taking advantage of news feeds. I’ll give it a shot and tell you what I think. Welcome to the personal publishing revolution.

    Leave a Reply

