109486785114390797

Recent Updates–Oh, It’s On Now

I’ve been playing with adding some additional features to the weblog. Some were just the result of seeing if I could change the Blogger template to get the desired effect and overall I’m pretty happy with what I’ve done. I managed to add a newsfeed without destroying my entire structure but was not successful in posting the weblog to my domain address. You will soon see my favorite links as a right-hand column feature (just a heading for now) and below that is a link to my online store courtesy of cafepress.com with a few sample products. DO NOT PURCHASE THE PRODUCTS YET as the artwork has not been uploaded to the proper resolution standard (yes, the store is fully operational). I don’t know who will read this other than my brother, but who knows, I might actually have a few repeat visitors.

    Leave a Reply

