109772127612901075

We Are Borg: Jabra BT250 Bluetooth Headset

I picked up one of these today since I had two Best Buy gift certificates and I’m having a hard time getting used to using the hands-free wired earbud that came with my h6315. I have to admit it’s easier to use the phone and drive or attend to other things by using the ear bud but the wire gets in the way and I feel like I’m always close to pulling it out of my ear when moving about. So I looked at the bluetooth headset option and the Jabra BT250 has some nice reviews (infoSync, PDA Buyers Guide, CNET). It should be about charged up by now so I’ll give it a shot and let you know what I think. Infrared keyboard, bluetooth transmitter, assorted laser & ball pen styli, cases–I’m turning into Batman or the Borg.

    Leave a Reply

