110357082544958969

NetFront allows posting directly from PDA

I’ve been trying to figure out a way to post remotely without using the email posting feature–it seems that what I email isn’t always what I get, or maybe my editing is poor–and Pocket Internet Explorer shuts down when using Blogger. I’ve loaded the NetFront browser and I’m now able to post from the Blogger.com site using my iPAQ. The page doesn’t have all its formatting options, but this is progress. Hopefully a few adjustments to settings will make it even better.

    Leave a Reply

